Don Quixote & Me – Streamlining My Blog


Any new gems of planetary significance to Homo sapiens that I choose to pass on for your enjoyment will be placed as links in a new page just under my blog’s header. The new page is called:

Don Quixote & Me

Right now there are three links to stuff, beginning with Bob Dylan’s great song, Things Have Changed.

The page format has at least three advantages:

  1. It’s easy to find.
  2. It  doesn’t clutter up my timeline.
  3. All I have to do is write a brief link description.
  4. It’s, I hope, gonna be cool and catchy.
  5. You don’t have to read the articles. I won’t read all of ’em myself.

There you go. I found five already…

I’m done carping. If you’re confused by this post, I refer you to the two previous to this one:

One…        Two

Author: mytiturk

Travelbug Minstrel: Strum for my supper, croon for my cuppa Search for a sign, write for my whine

Leave a Reply

